• SDA Gift Certificate for Concealed Carry Class

SDA Gift Certificate for Concealed Carry Class

$60.00 $60.00

Description

OSDA Classes Handgun Licensing

A gift certificate is redeemable for any of our scheduled or future course dates. You must call or email us prior to attending class to reserve your seat. Gift certificates are valid for one year from the date of purchase.

Attending an SDA Handgun License Course (Concealed Carry Class) is the first step in the process of getting an Oklahoma Handgun License.

To legally carry a loaded pistol, concealed, or unconcealed, the state of Oklahoma requires you to complete a safety training course from a certified SDA Instructor.

In this course you will:

  • Learn Oklahoma self defense law
  • Learn safety and shooting fundamentals
  • Pass the written safety exam
  • Demonstrate safety and competency with a pistol in the live-fire exercise

You will then submit your certificate of completion with your application to OSBI for an Oklahoma Handgun License.